App: family-backup-rclone
Effective date: 2026-10-29
The app accesses only the owner's own Google Drive files that are created by the backup. It does not access any other user's data.
The data is used only to store and restore backups of the owner's own family website (database dumps and files).
No data is shared, sold, or transferred to any third party.
Data is stored only in the owner's own Google Drive and on the owner's own server.
You can revoke the app's access to your Google account at any time at https://myaccount.google.com/permissions.